Sailing In Port Phillip

Hi Followers,

I took my boat out fishing, but it was  bit slow as the wind was up and the bay was quite choppy, so no brag reports (2 in the bag only, tasty Thai style curry – yum).

I did take my camera out which was a boon. I ended up drifting through a yacht race in the afternoon as the sun set over Melbourne. Over an hour or so I captured a collection of images of the yachts coming and going with the city skyline and the great expanse of Port Phillip as back drops.

Hope you like and comment. Click on any image to see the gallery full size.- Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

